Skip to Content Skip to Navigation




Loading map...


Head Office

Heiniger Australia
5a Tayet Link, Bibra Lake, WA 6163
Phone: (08) 9434 0000
Email: sales@heiniger.com.au


Heiniger Territory Sales Managers

Todd Wegner
WA
Phone: 0407 825 040
Email: todd@heiniger.com.au

Jarek Miller
Northern VIC & NSW
Phone: 0402 080 520
Email: jarek@heiniger.com.au

Lachlan Holmes
Western VIC & Southern SA
Phone: 0409 886 004
Email: lachlan@heiniger.com.au

Sue Shepherd
QLD / Northern NSW
Phone: 0429 198 424
Email: sue@heiniger.com.au

Zack Wilson
SA
Phone: 0417 622 828
Email: zack@heiniger.com.au

Joel Barton
Victoria / Tasmania
Phone: 0409 689 944
Email: joel@heiniger.com.au

Guy Goode
NSW Heiniger Service Technician
Phone: 08 9434 0050
Email: service@heiniger.com.au


Grooming & Equine Representatives

Mevonnie Prinsloo
VIC
Phone: 0428 851 896
Email: groomercare@heiniger.com.au

Jilly Hancock
WA
Phone: 0429 191 056
Email: jilly@heiniger.com.au

Loading stockists...