Skip to Content Skip to Navigation




Loading map...


Heiniger Territory Sales Managers

Todd Wegner
WA
Phone: 0407 825 040
Email: todd@heiniger.com.au

Jarek Miller
Northern VIC & Southern NSW
Phone: 0402 080 520
Email: jarek@heiniger.com.au

Lachlan Holmes
Western VIC & Southern SA
Phone: 0409 886 004
Email: lachlan@heiniger.com.au

Darren McEvoy
SA
Phone: 0417 622 828
Email: dmcevoy@heiniger.com.au

Brad Watts
SA
Phone: 0417 622 828
Email: bwatts@heiniger.com.au

Dale Murphy
Central East VIC & TAS
Phone: 0409 689 944
Email: dmurphy@heiniger.com.au


Grooming & Equine Representatives

Mevonnie Prinsloo
Perth WA
Phone: 0452 108 199
Email: wagrooming@heiniger.com.au

Loading stockists...