Skip to Content Skip to Navigation




Loading map...


Head Office

Heiniger Australia
5a Tayet Link, Bibra Lake, WA 6163
Phone: (08) 9434 0000
Email: sales@heiniger.com.au


Territory Sales & Support

Darren Shields
QLD / NSW
Phone: 0467 770 441
Email: dshields@heiniger.com.au

Rick Chilcott
Western VIC & South East SA
Phone: 0459523926
Email: rick@heiniger.com.au

Sussan Lemon
Western VIC & South East SA
Phone: 0409 886 004
Email: slemon@heiniger.com.au

Matt May
Central & Western SA
Phone: 0417 622 828
Email: mmay@heiniger.com.au

Todd Wegner
WA
Phone: 0407 825 040
Email: todd@heiniger.com.au

Jilly Hancock
WA
Phone: 0438 689 735
Email: jilly@heiniger.com.au


Grooming & Equine Representatives

Mevonnie Prinsloo
NSW & VIC
Phone: 0428 851 896
Email: groomercare@heiniger.com.au

Donna Lindsay
SA & QLD
Phone: 0497 490 404
Email: donna@heiniger.com.au

Loading stockists...